Dernière mise à jour: 13 avril 2016

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

En plus des conditions d'utilisation qui régissent l'utilisation de WL Activewear Incsite quintsoul.com («Site»), les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente s'appliquent à toute commande ou achat que vous effectuez sur le Site («Conditions Générales»)La vente de produits sur ce site peut être soumise à des conditions supplémentaires qui seront communiquées au moment de l'achat.

WL Activewear Inc. 8484 Esplanade, Montréal, H2P 2R7, Canada Québec, Canada («WL Activewear» ou «nous») exploite le site Web et est le fournisseur des produits qui y sont présentés.En passant une commande, qui nécessite l'acceptation des présentes conditions générales, vous acceptez d'être lié par celles-ci, que vous les ayez lues ou nonSi vous n'acceptez pas ces termes et conditions, ne passez pas de commande.

Veuillez imprimer et conserver une copie des conditions générales pour vos propres dossiers.

OBJET DU SITE WEB

Le but principal de ce site Web est d'offrir à la vente et de fournir des informations sur les produits et services offerts par WL Activewear, principalement en association avec sa marque QuintsoulLes informations présentées ici sont à titre informatif uniquementLa vente de produits sur ce site Web peut être soumise à des conditions supplémentaires qui vous seront communiquées au moment de l'achat, y compris les conditions générales de vente.

Information

Bien que WL Activewear fasse des efforts raisonnables pour garantir que toutes les informations et tous les services fournis sur ce site Web sont exacts et à jour, il est possible qu'à tout moment, ces informations soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs ou soient obsolètes. ou inexactes. WL Activewear ne sera pas responsable des erreurs ou omissions sur ce site Web, y compris celles liées à la description, au prix et à la disponibilité des produits.Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger, modifier ou mettre à jour les informations contenues dans ce site Web à tout moment et sans préavis.

 

ACCEPTATION DES TERMES ET CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Acceptation des termes et conditions

Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation (les «conditions générales») avant d'utiliser ce site Web ou tout service fourni par ce site Web (les «services»).En visitant et en utilisant ce site Web, vous concluez un accord contraignant avec WL ActivewearCe contrat est formé par (i) les présentes conditions générales, (ii) la politique de confidentialité, (iii) les conditions générales de vente lorsque vous effectuez un achat sur le site Web, et (iv) toutes les autres conditions générales qui peuvent être communiqué de temps à autre par WL ActivewearSi, pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les conditions générales du site Web, veuillez ne pas utiliser le site Web et cesser immédiatement son utilisation.

UTILISATION DU SITE WEB ET DE SON CONTENU

Inscription, compte utilisateur et mot de passe

Pour accéder à certaines sections du site Web, y compris pour effectuer un achat, nous pouvons vous demander de créer un compte utilisateur et de remplir un formulaire d'inscription en ligneÀ cet égard, vous vous engagez à fournir des informations véridiques, exactes, à jour et complètes telles que demandées sur le formulaire d'inscription vers lequel ce site Web peut vous diriger et à mettre à jour ces informations d'inscription dès que possible après toute modification de ces informations.Lors de l'inscription, vous pouvez choisir ou recevoir un mot de passe ou un nom d'utilisateurVous êtes seul responsable de la confidentialité de ce mot de passe et nom d'utilisateur et de toutes les activités qui se produisent sur ce site Web sous ce mot de passe ou nom d'utilisateur.Vous vous engagez à informer immédiatement WL Activewear de toute utilisation non autorisée connue ou suspectée de votre mot de passe ou nom d'utilisateur ou de toute autre violation de la sécurité.

La possession

Tout le contenu de ce site Web, y compris les données, les photographies, les images, les fichiers audio, les fichiers vidéo, les logiciels, les marques, les logos et le texte est la propriété de WL Activewear et / ou des tiers qui ont accordé des licences (collectivement, le «contenu»)Le contenu de ce site Web est protégé par le droit d'auteur et d'autres lois sur la propriété intellectuelle en vertu des lois canadiennes et étrangères.

Utilisation du site Web

Sous réserve de votre respect des présentes conditions générales, WL Activewear s'engage à vous accorder un droit limité, non exclusif et non transférable d'accéder, d'utiliser, d'afficher et de visualiser ce site Web et son contenu à des fins d'information ou d'acheter des produits disponibles à la vente. sur le site InternetVous vous engagez à ne pas interrompre ou tenter d'interrompre le fonctionnement de ce site de quelque manière que ce soitVous acceptez de ne pas contester la validité des droits de propriété intellectuelle de WL Activewear au site Web ou son contenuVous avez le droit de consulter, télécharger et imprimer le contenu de ce site Web pour un usage personnel et non commercialCette autorisation n'est valable qu'à la condition que vous: (i) conserviez tous les droits d'auteur et les avis de propriété contenus dans le contenu, y compris les droits d'auteur et les marques, et que vous indiquiez la source du contenu, comme l'adresse URL dudit contenu, (ii ) ne modifie pas le contenu de quelque manière que ce soit, (iii) ne reproduit pas, n'affiche pas, n'exécute pas, ne distribue pas ou n'utilise pas autrement publiquement ni ne communique le contenu à des fins commerciales, sauf si cela est expressément autorisé dans les fonctionnalités du site Web.Toutes les licences qui vous sont accordées en relation avec ce site Web et le contenu prendront immédiatement fin si vous enfreignez l'une de ces conditions générales, y compris les restrictions précédentesEn cas de résiliation, vous acceptez de cesser immédiatement toute utilisation de ce site Web et de son contenu.

Restrictions

En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez de vous conformer aux lois canadiennes et étrangères sur la propriété intellectuelle et d'empêcher toute copie non autorisée du contenuSauf indication contraire dans les présentes, WL Activewear   ne vous accorde aucun droit en vertu de ses brevets, droits d'auteur, marques de commerce ou autres droits de propriété intellectuelleLes utilisations du site Web et de son contenu qui sont autorisées par WL Activewear par les présentes conditions générales sont limitées et vous ne pouvez pas autrement utiliser, modifier, copier, reproduire, publier, afficher, transmettre, distribuer, exécuter, créer des œuvres dérivées, transférer ou vendre une partie ou la totalité du Contenu sans autorisation expresse écrite de WL ActivewearPour obtenir une autorisation écrite d'utiliser le contenu de ce site Web à d'autres fins que celles expressément spécifiées dans les présentes conditions générales, veuillez nous contacter.

Liens et autres sites Web intégrés

Certains liens sur ce site Web peuvent vous diriger vers d'autres applications ou sites Web appartenant à des tiers, y compris des sites Web de réseaux sociaux, détenus et exploités par des tiers (collectivement, les «applications tierces»).   Si vous utilisez ces applications tierces, vous quittez ce site WebNous ne prenons aucune responsabilité pour le contenu, la publicité, les produits, les services ou tout autre matériel mis à disposition via ces applications tiercesNotamment, WL Activewear décline toute responsabilité découlant de l'utilisation de liens vers des applications tierces ou des informations fournies ou distribuées par leur intermédiaire.Vous assumez l'entière responsabilité de votre utilisation ou de l'accès aux applications tierces et il vous appartient de prendre toutes les précautions nécessairesCes applications tierces sont soumises à des conditions différentes de celles applicables à ce site WebEn conséquence, il est de votre devoir de les consulter.

Concours

Nous pouvons également, de temps à autre, proposer et / ou co-parrainer des concours, promotions et jeux sur le site Web.Chacune de ces activités sera régie par son propre ensemble de règles, disponible sur le site Web sur lequel la promotion est offerte ou lorsque vous participez au concoursVous devez lire les règles applicables à ces activités car elles peuvent différer de ces Termes et Conditions.

Services de courrier électronique et de partage

Certaines sections du site Web vous permettent d'envoyer des courriels privés et / ou vous offrent la possibilité de partager votre opinion sur un forum de discussion, un blog ou toute autre section du site où les utilisateurs peuvent contribuer au contenu (les «forums»).Vous êtes entièrement responsable du contenu des messages que vous diffusez sur notre site Web, ainsi que des conséquences de ces messagesNotamment, vous êtes responsable de vous assurer que vos contributions aux forums ne contreviennent à aucune loi applicable ou aux droits de tiers. WL Activewear peut, sans y être obligé, surveiller et contrôler les activités et le contenu de toutes les communications sur les Forums. WL Activewear se réserve le droit de mettre fin au droit de tout utilisateur de publier sur les forums dans le cas où WL Activewear estime, à sa seule discrétion, que les contributions de l'utilisateur aux forums ne sont pas appropriées.Les informations et le contenu que vous partagez ou publiez peuvent être vus par d'autres utilisateurs du site WebPar conséquent, vous accordez à WL Activewear un accès complet et irrévocable ainsi qu'une licence droite et transférable pour utiliser vos contributions aux Forums comme WL Activewear le souhaite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la copie, la reproduction, l'effacement complet, l'adaptation, la publication, la communication avec le public par télécommunication tout ou partie de vos contributions aux Forums ainsi que la traduction, la création d'œuvres dérivées et / ou la distribution de vos contributions et / ou l'incorporation de vos contributions sous quelque forme, moyen ou technologie que ce soit partout dans le monde et, dans tous les cas , sans aucune rémunération pour vous-même.

MODIFICATIONS ET ACCESSIBILITÉ AUX SERVICES

Nous pouvons résilier, modifier, suspendre ou interrompre toute fonctionnalité du site Web, y compris (i) pour modifier la disponibilité de l'une des autres fonctionnalités, à tout moment, sans préavis ni responsabilité, (ii) pour imposer des limites à certaines fonctionnalités ou limiter votre accès à des parties ou à l'ensemble du site Web sans préavis ni responsabilité pour quelque raison que ce soitNous nous réservons également le droit, sans être tenus et à notre seule discrétion, de corriger toute erreur ou omission dans une partie du site Web, à tout moment, sans préavis.

EXONÉRATION, LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ ET INDEMNISATION

Avertissement

Vous reconnaissez que vous utilisez ce site Web et son contenu à vos propres risquesDans la mesure permise par la loi, nous déclinons expressément toute responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit concernant le site Web, qui vous est fourni «TEL QUEL».PAR LES PRÉSENTES, NOUS SE DISSOCIONS EXPRESSÉMENT DE TOUTES LES DÉCLARATIONS, GARANTIES ET CONDITIONS, Y COMPRIS CELLES DÉCOULANT DE LA LOI APPLICABLE OU AUTREMENT CONFORMÉMENT AU MARCHÉ OU DANS LE CADRE ORDINAIRE DES AFFAIRESNOUS NE GARANTISSONS PAS QUE CE SITE CONTINUERA À FONCTIONNER OU QU'IL FONCTIONNERA DE MANIÈRE ININTERROMPUE OU SANS ERREUR.

Responsabilité limitée

DANS LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI, VOUS ACCEPTEZ QUE WL ACTIVEWEAR NE SERA PAS TENU RESPONSABLE DE TOUTES LES PERTES OU DOMMAGES, Y COMPRIS LES DOMMAGES DIRECTS OU PUNITIFS OU D'AUTRES TYPES DE DOMMAGES (Y COMPRIS LES DOMMAGES NUISIBLES AUX ENTREPRISES, LES PERTES D'INFORMATIONS, LES PROGRAMMES OU LES DONNÉES, PERDUS PROFITS, PERTES ÉCONOMIQUES) DÉCOULANT DE L'UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB, DE SON CONTENU OU D'UNE APPLICATION DE TIERS OU DÉCOULANT DE L'IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISER OU D'ACCÉDER À CE SITE WEB OU À UNE APPLICATION DE TIERS, SI VOUS AVEZ ÉTÉ AVISÉ OU NON DE LA POSSIBILITÉ D'UNE TELLE POSSIBILITÉ TOUTE PERTE OU DOMMAGE QUE CE SOIT OU CETTE PERTE OU DOMMAGE ÉTAIT RAISONNABLEMENT PRÉVISIBLEDans tous les cas, vous reconnaissez que la responsabilité cumulative totale de WL Activewear pour ces dommages est limitée à 100 $ CAN.

Compensation

Par le présent accord, vous acceptez de défendre et de dégager WL Activewear de toute responsabilité dans le cas où une action en justice serait engagée contre ladite société suite à la violation de ces conditions générales par vous.

Conformité à la loi

LES LOIS APPLICABLES DANS CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS, Y COMPRIS CELLE DU QUÉBEC, NE PERMETTENT PAS L'EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION EXPRESSÉ OU IMPLICITE DES GARANTIES STATUTAIRES, DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ OU DE CERTAINS DOMMAGES ET / OU REPRÉSENTATIONS ET GARANTIES CONCERNANT LES PRODUITS ET / OU SERVICESSI CES LOIS S'APPLIQUENT À VOUS, LES LIMITATIONS ET LIMITATIONS SUIVANTES PEUVENT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À VOUS.

PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

WL Activewear collecte et utilise des informations personnelles dans le cadre du fonctionnement du site Web conformément à la loi applicable ainsi qu'à sa politique de confidentialité.

SURVEILLANCE DU SITE WEB

WL Activewear se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de surveiller votre utilisation du site Web ainsi que l'utilisation et l'accès de tous les autres utilisateursEn acceptant d'accéder à ce site Web, vous consentez à cette surveillance qui sera effectuée conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

MARQUES

Le site Web contient des marques déposées appartenant à WL Activewear ou à ses concédants de licenceLes marques déposées appartenant à des tiers sont utilisées par le site Web sous une licence accordant des droits à WL Activewear , pas à vousVous n'avez aucune licence pour utiliser les marques présentes sur ce site Web.

MODIFICATIONS DES CONDITIONS SANS PRÉAVIS

Modifications des conditions générales

Nous pouvons décider, à notre seule discrétion, d'ajouter, supprimer, modifier ou autrement changer ces conditions générales d'utilisation, en tout ou en partie, à tout momentLes modifications prendront effet dès la notification sur le SiteVeuillez vérifier ces Termes et Conditions fréquemment pour voir s'ils ont été mis à jour en vous référant à la "Dernière mise à jour" indiquée en haut de ce documentL'accès ou l'utilisation de ce site Web après la publication des modifications constitue votre reconnaissance et votre acceptation des conditions d'utilisation telles qu'elles ont été modifiées.Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les modifications apportées aux conditions d'utilisation, vous devez cesser immédiatement d'utiliser le site Web.En cas de litige concernant ces Conditions Générales d'Utilisation, la version des Conditions Générales d'Utilisation en vigueur au moment où les actions litigieuses ont eu lieu régit le litige.

Limitation d'accès et de résiliation

Durée et résiliation du contrat

Ces conditions générales sont en vigueur pour la durée de votre utilisation du site WebLes parties peuvent résilier le contrat constitué dans les présentes conditions générales à tout momentLors de la résiliation, vous perdez le droit d'accéder ou d'utiliser le site Web et vous devez cesser d'utiliser votre compte d'utilisateurSi vous continuez à utiliser votre compte utilisateur, vous consentez à ce que ces conditions générales s'appliquentLes stipulations suivantes survivront à la résiliation des présentes Conditions d'utilisation: sections 1.2 (Informations), 3.2 (Propriété), 3.5 (Liens et autres sites Web intégrés), 5 (Exonération, limitation de responsabilité et indemnisation), 9 (Modifications des conditions sans préavis), 10 (Limitation d'accès et résiliation), 11 (Loi applicable) et 12, sauf 12.4 (Dispositions générales).

LOI APPLICABLE

Ce contrat est régi par les lois de la province de Québec, CanadaVous reconnaissez par la présente que tout litige découlant de ou lié à l'utilisation du site Web est soumis à la compétence des tribunaux de la province de Québec, district de Montréal.

DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Accord complet

Ces conditions d'utilisation, telles que complétées par (i) la politique de confidentialité, (ii) les conditions de vente lorsque vous achetez un produit sur le site Web, (iii) la politique d'expédition et de retour, (iv) la les détails écrits spécifiques de votre commande et tous les autres avis affichés et présentés sur notre site Web, et (v) toutes les autres conditions d'utilisation qui peuvent être communiquées de temps à autre par WL Activewear , constituent ensemble l'accord complet entre les parties quant à son objet. et elle remplace tout accord, représentation, garantie ou accord préalable, écrit ou oral, explicite ou implicite, à cet égardCes termes et conditions vous lient ainsi que vos héritiers, exécuteurs testamentaires, administrateurs et autres représentants légaux.

Interprétation

Si une ou plusieurs clauses de ces conditions d'utilisation sont jugées inapplicables par un tribunal compétent, vous et nous acceptons de supprimer cette partie inapplicable et de continuer à appliquer le reste de ces conditions d'utilisation.

Affectation

Vous ne pouvez pas attribuer ces conditions d'utilisation à un tiers sans le consentement préalable de WL Activewear . WL Activewear peut céder, transférer ou déléguer ses droits et obligations en vertu des présentes conditions d'utilisation sans votre consentement.

Offre limitée

Le site Web peut répertorier ou mentionner les produits, programmes et services de WL Activewear ou de tiers qui peuvent ne pas être actuellement proposés dans votre pays.Toute mention de ces produits concernant un territoire différent n'oblige en aucun cas WL Activewear à proposer ces produits dans votre pays à tout moment.

Renonciation

Le retard ou l'incapacité de WL Activewear à agir en ce qui concerne tout manquement de votre part à se conformer aux présentes conditions générales ne constitue pas une renonciation de la part de WL Activewear.Sauf disposition contraire de la loi, WL Activewear ne sera pas responsable de tout retard ou manquement à l'une de ses obligations en vertu des présentes si ce retard ou manquement est causé par un événement indépendant de sa volonté.

Notification

Un avis vous informant de la modification de ces conditions d'utilisation peut vous être envoyé par e-mail ou courrier postal ou en affichant des avis ou des liens sur le site Web concernant les conditions modifiées.Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires concernant ces conditions générales, vous pouvez nous contacter.

Réserve de droits

WL Activewear se réserve par la présente les droits qui n'ont pas été expressément accordés par les présentes conditions d'utilisation.

Terms & Conditions of Use

Last update: April 13th, 2016

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

In addition to the Terms of Use that govern the use of the W-L Activewear Inc. website quintsoul.com (“Website”), the present Terms and Conditions of Sale apply to any order or purchase you make on the Website (“Terms & Conditions”). Selling products on this site may be subject to additional conditions that will be communicated at the time of purchase.

W-L Activewear Inc. 8484 Esplanade, Montreal, H2P 2R7, Canada Quebec, Canada (“W-L Activewear” or “we”) operates the Website and is the supplier of the goods shown there. By placing an order, which requires the acceptance of these Terms and Conditions, you agree to be bound by them, regardless of whether you have read them or not. If you do not accept these Terms and Conditions, do not place an order.

Please print and retain a copy of the Terms and Conditions for your own records.

PURPOSE OF THE WEBSITE

The main purpose of this Website is to offer for sale and provide information on products and services offered by W-L Activewear, mainly in association with its trademark Quintsoul. The information presented herein is for informative purposes only. Sale of products on this Website may be subject to additional conditions that will be communicated to you at the time of purchase, including the Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Information

While W-L Activewear shall make reasonable efforts to ensure that all information and services provided on this Website is accurate and up-to-date, it is possible that, at any given time, this information may be incomplete, contain errors or be out of date or inaccurate. W-L Activewear shall not be liable for any errors or omissions on this Website, including those related to product description, price and availability. We reserve the right to correct, change or update the information contained in this Website at all times and without prior notice.

 

ACCEPTANCE OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Acceptance of the Terms and Conditions

Please read these Terms and Conditions of Use (the “Terms and Conditions”) carefully before using this Website or any service provided by this Website (the “Services”). By visiting and using this Website, you enter into a binding agreement with W-L Activewear. This contract is formed by (i) these Terms and Conditions, (ii) the Privacy Policy, (iii) the Terms and Conditions of Sale when you make a purchase on the Website, and (iv) all other terms and conditions that may be communicated to you from time to time by W-L Activewear. If, for any reason, you do not agree with the Website’s Terms and Conditions, please do not use the Website and cease its use immediately.

USE OF THE WEBSITE AND ITS CONTENT

Registration, user account and password

To access certain sections of the Website, including to make a purchase, we may ask you to create a user account and to fill an online registration form. In this regard, you agree to provide true, accurate, current and complete information as requested on the registration form to which this Website may direct you to and to update that registration information as soon as possible after any information on such registration form changes. Upon registration, you may choose or be given a password or username. You alone are responsible for keeping that password and username confidential, and for any and all activity that occurs on this Website under such password or username. You agree to immediately notify W-L Activewear of any known or suspected unauthorized use of your password or username or any other breach of security.

Ownership

All the Content of this Website, including data, photographs, images, audio files, video files, softwares, trademarks, logos and text is owned by W-L Activewear and/or the third parties who have granted licenses (collectively the “Content”). The Content of this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws under Canadian and foreign laws.

Use of Website

Subject to your compliance with these Terms and Conditions, W-L Activewear agrees to grant you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable right to access, use, display and view this Website and its Content for informational purposes or to purchase products available for sale on the Website. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of this site in any way. You agree not to challenge the validity of W-L Activewear's intellectual property rights to the Website or its Content. You have the right to consult, download and print the Content of this Website for personal and non-commercial use. This authorization is only valid on the condition that you: (i) retain all copyrights and proprietary notices contained in the Content, including copyrights and trademarks, and that you indicate the source of the Content, like the URL address of said Content, (ii) do not modify the Content in any way, (iii) do not reproduce or display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use publicly or communicate the Content for any commercial purpose unless it has been expressly permitted in the features of the Website. All licenses granted to you in connection with this Website and the Content shall immediately terminate if you breach any of these Terms and Conditions, including the foregoing restrictions. Upon such termination, you agree to immediately cease any use of this Website and the Content.

Restrictions

By using this Website, you agree to comply with the Canadian and foreign laws on intellectual property and to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Content. Except as stated otherwise herein, W-L Activewear does not grant you any right under its patents, copyrights, trademarks, or other intellectual property rights. The uses of the Website and its Content that are allowed by W-L Activewear by the present Terms and Conditions are limited and you may not otherwise use, modify, copy, reproduce, publish, display, transmit, distribute, execute, create derivative works, transfer or sell a part, or all of the Content without express authorization in writing by W-L Activewear. To obtain a written authorization to use the Content of this Website for other purposes that the ones expressly specified in these Terms and Conditions, please contact us.

Links and other integrated websites

Certain links on this Website may take you to other applications or websites owned by third parties including social networking websites, owned and operated by third parties (collectively, the “Third Party Applications”).  If you use those Third Party Applications, you are leaving this Website. We do not take responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services or other materials made available through those Third Party Applications. Notably, W-L Activewear accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever arising from the use of links to Third Party Applications or from information provided or distributed through them. You assume full responsibility for your use or access of Third Party Applications and it is your responsibility to take every necessary precaution. Those Third Party Applications are subject to conditions different from those applicable to this Website. Accordingly, it is your duty to consult them.

Contest

We may also, from time to time, offer and/or co-sponsor contests, promotions and games on the Website. Each of these activities will be ruled by its own set of rules, available on the Website on which the promotion is offered or when you enter the contest. You must read the rules applicable to those activities since they may differ from these Terms and Conditions.

E-mail and sharing services

Certain sections of the Website allow you to send private emails and/or offer you the opportunity to share your opinion on a discussion forum, blog, or any other section of the site where users may contribute to the Content (the “Forums”). You are entirely responsible for the content of the messages you disseminate through our Website, as well as for the consequences of said messages. Notably, you are responsible to ensure that your contributions to the Forums are not in violation with any applicable laws or with the rights of third parties. W-L Activewear may, but is not obligated to, monitor and control the activities and the content of all communications on the Forums. W-L Activewear reserves the right to terminate the right of any user to post on the Forums in the event that W-L Activewear believes, at its sole discretion, that the user’s contributions to the Forums are not appropriate. The information and the content that you share or post can be seen by other users of the Website. You consequently grant W-L Activewear a full, irrevocable access as well as a right and transferable license to use your contributions to the Forums as W-L Activewear wants, including but not limited to, copying, reproducing, completely erasing, adapting, publishing, communicating to the public by telecommunication all or a part of your contributions to the Forums as well as translating, creating derivative works and/or distributing your contributions and/or incorporating your contributions in any shape, mean, or technology anywhere in the world and, in every case, without any remuneration for yourself.

 

MODIFICATIONS AND ACCESSIBILITY TO SERVICES

We may terminate, modify, suspend or discontinue any feature of the Website, including (i) to modify the availability of one of other features, at all times, without notice or liability, (ii) to impose limits to certain features or limit your access to parts or the entire Website without notice or liability for any reason. We also reserve the right, without being required to and at our sole discretion, to correct any error or omission in any part of the Website, at all times, without notice.

 

EXONERATION, LIMITATION OF LIABILITY AND COMPENSATION

Disclaimer

You recognize that you are using this Website and its Content at your own risk. To the extent permitted by law, we specifically disclaim any liability of any nature regarding to the Website, which is provided to you “AS IS”. WE HEREBY EXPRESSLY DISSOCIATE OURSELVES FROM ALL DECLARATIONS, WARRANTIES, AND CONDITIONS, INCLUDING THOSE ARISING FROM APPLICABLE LAW OR OTHERWISE PURSUANT TO THE MARKET OR IN THE ORDINARY COURSE OF BUSINESS. WE DO NOT WARRANT THAT THIS SITE WILL CONTINUE TO OPERATE OR THAT IT WILL OPERATE IN AN UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE MANNER.

Limited liability

TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, YOU AGREE THAT W-L ACTIVEWEAR SHALL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LOSSES OR DAMAGES, INCLUDING DIRECT OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES OR OTHER TYPE OF DAMAGE (INCLUDING DAMAGES FOR HARM TO BUSINESS, LOSS OF INFORMATION, PROGRAM OR DATA, LOST PROFITS, ECONOMIC LOSSES) ARISING FROM THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE, ITS CONTENT OR OF A THIRD PARTY APPLICATION OR ARISING FROM THE INABILITY TO USE OR ACCESS THIS WEBSITE OR A THIRD PARTY APPLICATION, WHETHER YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED OR NOT OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH ANY LOSS, OR DAMAGE WHATSOEVER OR THAT SUCH A LOSS OR DAMAGE WAS REASONABLY FORSEEABLE. In all cases, you recognize that W-L Activewear's total cumulative liability for such damages is limited to CAN $100.

Compensation

By the present agreement, you agree to defend and hold harmless W-L Activewear in the case wherein a lawsuit is launched against the said company following the violation of these Terms & Conditions by you.

Compliance with the law

THE LAWS ENFORCED IN CERTAIN JURISDICTIONS, INCLUDING THAT OF QUEBEC, DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION EXPRESSLY OR IMPLICITLY OF STATUTORY WARRANTIES, LIABILITY OR CERTAIN DAMAGES AND/OR REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REGARDING THE PRODUCTS AND/OR SERVICES. IF THESE LAWS APPLY TO YOU, THE FOLLOWING DISCLAIMERS AND LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

 

PROTECTION OF PRIVACY

W-L Activewear collects and uses personal information in connection with the operation of the Website in compliance with applicable law as well as its Privacy Policy.

 

WEBSITE MONITORING

W-L Activewear reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to monitor your use of the Website as well as the use and access of all other users. By agreeing to access this Website, you consent to this monitoring which will be done in compliance with our Privacy Policy.

 

TRADEMARKS

The Website contains trademarks owned by W-L Activewear or its licensors. Trademarks owned by third parties are used by the Website under a license granting rights to W-L Activewear, not to you. You have no license to use the trademarks found on this Website.

 

MODIFICATIONS OF CONDITIONS WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE

Modifications of Terms and Conditions

We can decide, at our sole discretion, to add, remove, modify or otherwise change these Terms and Conditions of Use, in part or in whole, at any time. The modifications will take effect as soon as notice is given on the Website. Please check these Terms and Conditions frequently to see if they have been updated by referring to the “Last update” indicated at the top of this document. Accessing or using this Website after the modifications have been posted constitutes your recognition and acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of Use as they have been modified. If you do not agree with the modifications made to the Terms and Conditions of Use, you must cease to use the Website immediately. In the event of any dispute concerning these Terms and Conditions of Use, the version of the Terms and Conditions of Use in effect at the time the disputed actions took place shall govern the dispute.

 

Limitation of Access and Termination

Duration and termination of contract

These Terms and Conditions are effective for the duration of your use of the Website. Parties can terminate the contract constituted in these Terms and Conditions at any time. Upon termination, you lose the right to access or use the Website and you must cease to use your user account. If you continue to use your user account, you consent that these Terms and Conditions apply. The following stipulations will survive the termination of these Conditions of use: sections 1.2 (Information), 3.2 (Ownership), 3.5 (Links and other integrated websites), 5 (Exoneration, limitation of liability and compensation), 9 (Modifications of conditions without prior notice), 10 (Limitation of access and termination), 11 (Applicable law), and 12, except 12.4 (General provisions).

 

APPLICABLE LAW

This contract is governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec, Canada. You hereby acknowledge that any dispute arising from or linked to the use of the Website is subject to the jurisdiction of the courts in the Province of Quebec, district of Montreal.

 

GENERAL PROVISIONS

Entire agreement

These Terms and Conditions of Use, such as are supplemented by (i) the Privacy Policy, (ii) the Terms and Conditions of Sale when you purchase a product on the Website, (iii) the Shipping and Returns Policy, (iv) the specific written details of your order and all other notices posted and presented on our Website, and (v) all other Terms of Use that may be communicated from time to time by W-L Activewear, together constitute the entire agreement between the parties as to its purpose and it supersedes any agreement, representation, warranty or prior agreement, whether written or oral, express or implied, in this regard. These Terms and Conditions bind you and your heirs, executors, administrators and other legal representatives.

Interpretation

If one or several clauses in these Terms and Conditions of Use are found unenforceable by a competent authority court, you and we accept to remove this unenforceable part and to still enforce the rest of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

Assignment

You may not assign these Terms and Conditions of Use to a third party without the prior consent of W-L ActivewearW-L Activewear may assign, transfer or delegate its rights and obligations under these Terms and Conditions of Use without your consent.

Limited offer

The Website may list or mention W-L Activewear's or third parties’ products, programs and services which may not be currently offered in your country. Any mention of these products relating to a different territory does not oblige W-L Activewear in any way to offer these products in your country at any time.

Waiver

The delay or failure of W-L Activewear to act with regards to any failure on your part to comply with these Terms and Conditions does not constitute a waiver on the part of W-L Activewear. Except where otherwise provided by law, W-L Activewear will not be liable for any delay or failure to fulfill any of its obligations hereunder if that delay or failure is caused by an event beyond its control.

Notification

Notice informing you of the change in these Terms and Conditions of Use may be sent to you via email or regular mail or by posting notices or links on the Website concerning the amended terms. If you have any questions or comments regarding these Terms and Conditions, you can contact us.

Reservation of rights

W-L Activewear hereby reserves the rights which have not been expressly granted by these Terms and Conditions of Use.